4117

Contact Support

We're happy to help! If you have questions about a product or specific feature, just send an email to our Support Team at libertyonlinesupport@libtax.com.

Tax Filing Deadline Extended Support Hours:
Thursday, April 14: 8am-2am
Friday, April 15: 8am-2am
Saturday, April 16: 8am-2am
Sunday, April 17: 8am-2am
Monday, April 18: 8am-3am
Tuesday, April 19: 8am-12am
Wednesday, April 20: 8am-12am
Thursday, April 21: 8am-12am
Friday, April 22: 8am-12am
Saturday, April 23: Closed
Sunday, April 24: Closed
Starting Monday, April 25, Online Support will be available Monday - Friday 9am-5pm EST

Common Questions

Will my computer work with this service?

As long as your computer has a stable Internet connection and you use a browser that supports a 128-bit SSL encryption (for secure connections), it should work fine.

Compatible browsers include:

  • Microsoft Edge
  • Internet Explorer 11, 10, 9
  • Firefox 18 and up
  • Google Chrome 24.0.1312.57 and up
  • Safari 5 and up
  • Opera

Please remember to allow cookies and enable JavaScript.For optimal viewing capability, we recommend setting your display resolution to 1366 x768 (if available) or 1024 x 768 and maximizing your browser window.